Inclusion and our SEND offer

Our Houlton School Inclusion family consists of a number of professionals who are resolutely focused on your child’s individual needs.

Mrs Rebecca Cooper
 BA [Nton], PGCE [Warw] – Head of Faculty: Inclusion (SENDCo, ADSL)
Mrs Miranda Barker BA (QTS) [Warw], MA Ed [Open] – Trust SEND Strategic Adviser
Miss Chloe Buckenham LL.B [Warw], BVC [ICSL], GTP (QTS) [Cantab], NPQSL [DfE] – Vice Principal (DSL)
Mrs Sian Ward BA [Birm], PGCE [BCU] – Head of Faculty: English & Literacy
Mrs Annie Divver BA [Lanc], RNLD [LCNM] – Pupil Experience Leader (Y7 & SEND)
Miss Bernadette Fleck DipHE [Open] – Associate Teacher – Pupil Intervention & CfC
Mrs Phoebe Forrest – Teaching Assistant (TA2)
Miss Bethany McCabe – Teaching Assistant (TA2)

Please click below for our full Houlton SEND Information Report and Local Offer.

Houlton SEND Information Report 

Information about Warwickshire Local Authority’s SEND local offer can be found here.