Term Dates

Our terms dates for academic year 2023-24 are listed below.

 Autumn Term 2023
INSET Day Friday 1st September
Trust INSET Day Monday 4th September
INSET Day Tuesday 5th September
Term Starts

Year 7 only:       Wednesday 6th September
All other years:  Thursday 7th September 

Half Term Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November
INSET Day Friday 24th November
Term Ends Friday 22nd December - school finishes at 1.10pm
Spring Term 2024
INSET Day Monday 8 January
Term Starts Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Term Ends Friday 22nd March - school finishes at 1.10pm
 Summer Term 2024
INSET Day Monday 8 April
Term Starts Tuesday 9th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 19th July - school finishes at 1.10pm

Please note:
School is closed to pupils on INSET (In-service Training) Days.
School finishes at 1.10pm at the end of the Winter (December), Spring (Easter) and Summer (July) terms.

 

What a world class experience...we feel privileged to be working with such a trail-blazing institution.
World Class Schools Quality Mark, 2022