

## **Houlton School - Local Governing Board Governors 2023/2024**

Name	LG Board Role	Details of any business or pecuniary interest	Other Educational Institutions Governed	Relationship with other Ashlawn Staff (to include spouses, partners and relatives)	Date of Appt	Date Stepped Down	Last Reviewed/ Updated Date	Meetings Attended
Johanne Thomas	Chair	None	None	None	02/09/22		04/10/22	3/3
Elizabeth Cheney	Vice Chair	None	None	None	01/09/21		04/10/22	3/3
Owen Dutton	Governor	None	None	None	01/09/21	22/12/2023	03/10/22	1/2
Alannah Evans	Governor	None	None	None	01/02/24			1/3
Robert Smith	Governor	None	None	None	02/09/22		21/11/22	1/3
Dr Lewis Gooch	Governor	None	None	None	18/07/23		18/07/23	1/3
Patricia Keating	Governor	None	None	None	11/05/22		22/07/22	2/3
Michael McCulley	Principal	None	None	None	19/11/20		04/10/22	3/3
Aaron Griffin	Teacher Governor	None	None	None	11/05/22		30/08/22	3/3

Local Governing Board Governors serve a term of office of 4 years. The term of office of the Chair and Vice-Chair shall be 2 years. Subject to re-election and remaining eligible, the maximum term of continuous office for the Chair and Vice-Chair shall be 4 years.